What's On

All Bookings: (08) 8552 1011

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › music

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

May 2019

Free jukebox

Saturday, May 18 @ 9:00 pm - Sunday, May 19 @ 12:00 am

What’s your musical genre?  1960s? 1970s? The disco age? Techno?  Rap? Or something else? There’s no styles off limits when the Grosvenor Hotel in Victor Harbor offers free jukebox in the front bar from 8.30pm each Saturday night. Grab your friends or come alone. Enjoy the music, the dancing and the fun.

Find out more »

Pick your own tunes

Saturday, May 25 @ 9:00 pm - Sunday, May 26 @ 12:00 am

Free jukebox in the front bar from 9pm.  Get your mates together to dance the night away to your own tunes.

Find out more »

June 2019

Free jukebox

Saturday, June 1 @ 9:00 pm - Sunday, June 2 @ 12:00 am

What’s your musical genre?  1960s? 1970s? The disco age? Techno?  Rap? Or something else? There’s no styles off limits when the Grosvenor Hotel in Victor Harbor offers free jukebox in the front bar from 8.30pm each Saturday night. Grab your friends or come alone. Enjoy the music, the dancing and the fun.  

Find out more »

Spin your own tunes

Saturday, June 8 @ 8:30 pm - Sunday, June 9 @ 12:00 am

Spin your own tunes for free in the front bar of the Grosvenor Hotel each Saturday night from 8.30pm. We'll give you the coin ... you make your choice. Grab your mates for a great night out!

Find out more »

Free jukebox

Saturday, June 15 @ 8:30 pm - Sunday, June 16 @ 12:00 am

Try your hand as a DJ and spin your own tunes for free on our front bar jukebox from 8.30pm each Saturday. Grab your mates for a great night out!

Find out more »

Pick your own tunes

Saturday, June 22 @ 9:00 pm - Sunday, June 23 @ 12:00 am

Free jukebox in the front bar from 9pm.  Get your mates together to dance the night away to your own tunes.

Find out more »
+ Export Events