What's On

All Bookings: (08) 8552 1011

Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

January 2019

DJ & free jukebox

Saturday, January 5 @ 8:30 pm - Sunday, January 6 @ 12:00 am

As well as free jukebox in the front bar each Saturday night we've now welcomed back a professional DJ from 8.30pm. Grab your mates for a great night out!

Find out more »

DJ & free jukebox

Saturday, January 12 @ 8:30 pm - Sunday, January 13 @ 12:00 am

As well as free jukebox in the front bar each Saturday night we've now welcomed back a professional DJ from 8.30pm. Grab your mates for a great night out!

Find out more »

DJ & free jukebox

Saturday, January 19 @ 8:30 pm - Sunday, January 20 @ 12:00 am

As well as free jukebox in the front bar each Saturday night we've now welcomed back a professional DJ from 8.30pm. Grab your mates for a great night out!

Find out more »

DJ & free jukebox

Saturday, January 26 @ 8:30 pm - Sunday, January 27 @ 12:00 am

As well as free jukebox in the front bar each Saturday night we've now welcomed back a professional DJ from 8.30pm. Grab your mates for a great night out!

Find out more »

February 2019

DJ & free jukebox

Saturday, February 2 @ 8:30 pm - Sunday, February 3 @ 12:00 am

As well as free jukebox in the front bar each Saturday night we've now welcomed back a professional DJ from 8.30pm. Grab your mates for a great night out!

Find out more »

DJ & free jukebox

Saturday, February 9 @ 8:30 pm - Sunday, February 10 @ 12:00 am

As well as free jukebox in the front bar each Saturday night we've now welcomed back a professional DJ from 8.30pm. Grab your mates for a great night out!

Find out more »

DJ & free jukebox

Saturday, February 16 @ 8:30 pm - Sunday, February 17 @ 12:00 am

Looking for a casual night out with friends? As well as free jukebox in the front bar each Saturday night we've now welcomed back a professional DJ from 8.30pm. Grab your mates for a great night out!

Find out more »

March 2019

Long Table Lunch by the Sea

Sunday, March 10 @ 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Join the Grosvenor Hotel in Victor Harbor for the Long Table Lunch on Sunday, March 10. Long Tables By The Sea brings together the very best of Victor Harbor with fine food, great entertainment and five fabulous chefs bringing the feasts to the table. Tickets include 2 course lunch and 2 glasses of wine. The Grosvenor is among the five participating partners, including Ninos, the Hotel Victor, Crown Hotel and Loco. Follow this link to book - https://www.facebook.com/events/321697798472620/ Our menu includes:…

Find out more »

May 2019

Spin your own tunes

Saturday, May 11 @ 9:00 pm - Sunday, May 12 @ 12:00 am

Spin your own tunes for free in the front bar of the Grosvenor Hotel each Saturday night from 8.30pm. We'll give you the coin ... you make your choice. Grab your mates for a great night out!

Find out more »

Free jukebox

Saturday, May 18 @ 9:00 pm - Sunday, May 19 @ 12:00 am

What’s your musical genre?  1960s? 1970s? The disco age? Techno?  Rap? Or something else? There’s no styles off limits when the Grosvenor Hotel in Victor Harbor offers free jukebox in the front bar from 8.30pm each Saturday night. Grab your friends or come alone. Enjoy the music, the dancing and the fun.

Find out more »
+ Export Events